Contact Us

Contact Information

Hadley May
Chief Executive Officer
hemay@smu.edu

Alex Shearer
Chief Administrative Officer
agshearer@smu.edu

Emily Rule
Chief Operating Officer
erule@smu.edu

Caillie Horner
Chief Marketing Officer
cdhorner@smu.edu

Christina Dolle
Chief Education Officer
cdolle@smu.edu

Andrea Adler
Chief Financial Officer
anadler@smu.edu

Lexie Hanna
Chief Recruiting Officer
ahanna@smu.edu

Ella Brandenberger
Chief Panhellenic Officer
ebrandenberger@smu.edu

 

For inquiries, please contact: smuthetainfo@gmail.com